One “madrilenio” in London . . .

Golden Eye 4xLife is like an amusement park, sometimes you are on the top, sometimes you are below, but I have to say since I have been living in London, I am always on the top. I have the energy, the initiative, and the passion to achieve unique creativity.

Since I have been in London, I am living in my third house, not because of touchy flatmates, but I like trying to achieve the best. During this time I have met a lot of new and interesting people that have made me grow as a person and enjoy life even more. Now I am living in a Aussie and Kiwi house and I am absolutely delighted !

Although this is not my first experience abroad, I was living for almost ten months in Italy, in Ancona city, and I do not know if it is good luck ( joke ! The luck does not exist, you have to work on it !) or perhaps life already had lots of good people in store for me to meet!  I have learned from life that travelling is the best method to experience life in a different and nice manner.

Obviously I am missing my country; my family, my friends and my sports . . . my dear sports !

I loved going every day to practice Kick Boxing and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and doing some extreme sports on the weekends !

I have done skateboarding (my poor wrist knows what I am talking about), mountain biking, parkour and I am saving money to do skydiving. I would love to try wingsuit flying but it is out of the question due to requirements needed, however, you never know 

Things can obviously be better for everyone but the truth is that I have nothing to complain about. At the moment I am searching hard for a job in which I can develop my Social Media skills and learn within a successful company and team environment. We never stop learning.

“Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen . . .” Michael Jordan.

Leave a Reply

